Sonja Velickovic

др Соња Величковић

консултације:

мејл:
svelickovic.sv@gmail.com

Jasmina Jovic

др Јасмина Јовић

консултације:
среда 09:00-11:00
мејл:
jasmina1983@live.com

Milorad Filic

др Милорад Филић

консултације:
уторак 12:00-13:00
мејл:
minjaf61@gmail.com

woman-300x400

др Симона Палчевска

консултације:
понедељак12:00-14:00
мејл:
spalcevska@yahoo.com

Randjel

др Ранђел Стошић

консултације:
четвртак 10:00-11:00
мејл:
s_arandjel@hotmail.com

Snezana Ladicorbic

др Снежана Ладичорбић

консултације:
уторак 10:00-11:00
мејл:
snezanal62@gmail.com

Natasa

др Наташа Дејановић-Димитријевић

консултације:
петак 11:00-12:00
мејл:
natashadejanovic@gmail.com

Dusan Nikolic

др Душан Николић

консултације:

мејл:
nikolicdusan287@gmail.com

Marina Kostic

др Марина Костић

консултације:

мејл:
markost79.mk@gmail.com

Marija Moj

мр Марија Мојовић-Филиповић

консултације:
среда 12:00-13:00
мејл:
marijamojovic@yahoo.com

Aleksandra Jankovic

др Александра Јанковић

консултације:
среда 12:00-13:00
мејл:
aleksandra.j78@gmail.com

Dubravka Stosic

мр Дубравка Стошић

консултације:
петак 13:00-14:00
мејл:
duomozaik@gmail.com

Zlatka Pavlicic

мр Златка Павличић

консултације:
четвртак 13:00-14:00
мејл:
zlatka.pavlicic@gmail.com

Марија Савић

консултације:

мејл:
marija.savic.vsv@gmail.com

Maja Filipovic

Маја Филиповић

консултације:
четвртак 12:00-13:00
мејл:
maja.hello81@gmail.com

Caslav Stoiljkovic

Часлав Стоиљковић

консултације:
понедељак 11:00-12:00
мејл:
stcaslav@gmail.com

Dragana Petrovic

Драгана Петровић

консултације:
среда 13:00-14:00
мејл:
pdragana989@gmail.com

Ana Stankovic

Ана Станковић

консултације:


мејл:
anastankovic977997@gmail.com